Update

Hi guys,

Thought I’d write a quick note saying hey after a somewhat lengthy departure from this here blog. We went away for a long weekend this weekend … our summer holiday of the year seeing as my volunteering at the Olympics kind of put a kibosh on the annual trip to France … to this beautiful cottage in Derbyshire with a hot tub (YAY!) It was beautiful but also kind of in the middle of nowhere and there was no internet connection – shock horror! In general the reception was just pretty rubbish – I was without my phone for 4 long days.

I know it sounds like I’m whining but I did have a lovely relaxing time and there is a huge plus side to this. I managed to watch a whole heap of movies … most of which were in the tome that is 1001 Movies You Must See Before You Die.  So now that I am back in the land of civilization and once again have the internet you guys, my loyal readers, get  whole heap of reviews all in one fell swoop!

Enjoy!

Liz xx

Leave a Reply

