Finally started …

I’ve been thinking about having a blog for some time and now I’ve finally started.

What’s this blog going to be about? Well the title should give you a clue. It will be about film … primarily! And I wanted to give myself a focus rather than just letting loose (something which can be fatal with me as I have a tendency to ramble about anything and everything!!)

And the focus? I’m gonna try to work my way through 1001 Movies you must see before you die which I reckon will keep me going for a while!!

But … knowing me … I will probably include random musings about any film I have seen recently, and throw in some theatre reviews as well.

So without further ado here I go on my maiden voyage into the Blogosphere … hope you guys are gonna come along for the ride xx

Leave a Reply

